Bullshit, I love basketball, and I love the Raptors, but the ESPN coverage are making it out that they’re all there to watch the Raptors on the big screen. C’MON, I personally guarantee you that half of those people are there right now waiting for the Leafs to start. They just wanted good seats to watch Canada’s game.

I may be a baseballer, and I may be a sports nut who doesn’t love the Leafs as much as the Jays, or even the Raptors, but even I know this:

HOCKEY RULES IN TORONTO, remember that ESPN, and for game two, perhaps shut up about everyone being there willing the Raptors on, come crunch time in the fourth, chances are most of the crowd in Maple Leaf Square won’t care

Leave a Reply

