Seeing I’ve been gone for exactly a week, let’s review what I’ve missed:

  • The Raptors got swept, I wanted to blow the team up for 18 months, and now there’s no first round draft pick, and no compensation for Lowry, well done
  • The Caps came back from 3-1 down, so of course they were going to lose in 7, a truly textbook ending
  • The Ducks are currently 1-0 down in Game 7 at home, why do I feel like this happens every season? Oh right, it does
  • Does anyone care about soccer? Tell me and I’ll write a piece on it
  • Is there anything else?
Leave a Reply

