Country Day, moreso the day we would all be subjected to Gibby’s daughter. I didn’t watch the performance, but what I heard was glowing in praise, I’m not sure if this is honest, or just an exercise in PR. With another early start, I needed as much sleep as possible

Back to the baseball, and the Jays would go back to full strength, Tulo and Donaldson coming back into the lineup as the infield reverted to normal. In the outfield, Coghlan was playing left field, replacing Zeke. Today was the first open-air game of the year at Rogers Center, with Joe Biagini taking the mound to face Andrew Cashner.

I could write what happened in the game, but I’m going to Shanghai in an hour so I can’t be bothered. The skinny, we lost 3-1. I won’t be writing all week as I’ll be travelling around China, have a good week people.

Leave a Reply

